ACCOMMODATION ESTABLISHMENTS WITH CERTIFICATE OF AUTHORITY TO OPERATE DURING THE COMMUNITY QUARANTINE

LIST OF ACCREDITED ESTABLISHMENTS AND INDIVIDUALS

(as of December 31,2020)
NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT NUMBER
7 Meadows Inn 0299 J.A. Clarin St. Tagbilaran City, Bohol sevenmeadowsinn.suites@gmail.com (038) 427-2175 / 0945-1031301
717 Cesar Place 717 CPG North Avenue, Brgy. Booy, Tagbilaran City, Bohol 717cesarplace@gmail.com (038) 501-0785
AGB Beach Resort Poblacion,Anda, Bohol agbresort@gmail.com 0910-6412775 / 0920-4078928
Aliahnna & Adrien's Beach Resort Cutcutan, Valencia Bohol hermesvirtudazo30@yahoo.com 0917 154 0328
Almira Diving Resort Napaling Point Purok 4,Tangnan, Panglao, Bohol almiradivingresort@gmail.com 0956 819 9844
Alona 42 Resort Kalipayan road, Darong, Danao, Panglao, Bohol alona42resort@gmail.com (038) 422-8438 / 0918-3069603
Alona's Coral Garden Resort Kalipayan Beach Road, Danao, Bohol reservations@alonascoralgarden.com (038) 422-8394 / 0927-5413192
Alona Gecko Inn Tawala, Panglao, Bohol info@alonagecko.com (038) 422-8510
Alona Northland Resort Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol alonanorthland@yahoo.com (038) 422-8496 / 0949-9000197
Alona Royal Palm Resort & Restaurant Tawala, Panglao, Bohol info@alonaroyalpalm.com 0917 813 8998
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bar & Restaurant Tawala, Panglao, Bohol resort@alonavida.com
Alona Vida Beach Resort Branch II Ester Lim Drive,Tawala, Panglao, Bohol
Amarela Resort Purok 2, Libaong, Panglao, Bohol reservations@amarelaresort.com, info@amarelaresort.com (038) 502-9497 / 0917-7747200
Amihan Resort/ PEGASE Corporation Danao, Panglao, Bohol amihan.panglao@gmail.com 0947-2026694
Amorita Resort Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol rhoda.amorita@gmail.com (038) 422-8802
Amun Ini Resort and Spa Bas Dako, Candabong, Anda, Bohol info@amun-ini.com 0939-9034536 / 0917-7965412
Anda Pearl Premier Resort Inc. Virgen, Anda, Bohol andapearlpremier@gmail.com 0921 555 2802
Arabelle Suites New Calceta St.,Upper Cogon Dist.,Tagbilaran City, Bohol arabellesuites@gmai.com
Aramara Resort Purok 2, Libaong,Panglao, Bohol aramara.resort@yahoo.com
Astoria Bohol Brgy. Taguihon, Baclayon, Bohol ebustrillos@astoriabohol.com (038) 540-9788 / (038) 540-9880
Badiang Spring Resort and Hotel Anas, Valencia, Bohol badiangspring@yahoo.com (038) 510-8241 / 0917-3166006
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Balicasag Island,Panglao, Bohol balicasagisland@tieza.gov.ph 0906-2388561
Bananaland Cottages Ester Lim Drive, Tawala,Panglao, Bohol info@bananaland-cottages.com
Basbas Beach Resort Tapal, Ubay, Bohol isaiassunga33@gmail.com 0917 631 5373
BCD's Place Brgy. Tan awan, Oslob,Cebu bcdsplace@gmail.com 0922 873 6128
Be Grand Resort, Bohol Brgy. Danao, Panglao, Bohol bohol@beresorts.com (032) 412-9000
Berachah Inland Resort & Recreation Center Purok 3 Sto. Nino, Talibon, Bohol joyberachah2018@gmail.com 0907 605 8136
Best Western Plus The Ivywall Resort-Panglao Alona Beach, Brgy.Danao, Bohol gm@bwplusivywall-panglao.com 038 412 1128
Bird of Paradise Resort Bohol Ester A. Lim Drive Tawala, Panglao, Bohol info@birdofparadise.ph 0917-5222473 / 09190882473
Blue Star Dive Resort Ipo Candabong Anda, Bohol dive@bluestardive.com 0947 946 5386
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Sitio Daorong, Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol accounting.panglao@bluewater.com.ph (038) 416-0702
Bohol Beach Club Fonacier Circumferential Road, Island of Panglao, Bohol gm@boholbeachclub.com.ph (038) 502-9221
Bohol Bee Farm Resort Purok 1, Dao Dauis, Bohol vicky.beefarm@gmail.com (038) 510-1822 / 0917-7101062
Bohol Plaza Resort & Restaurant Dayo Hill, Mayacabac, Dauis, Bohol boholplazaresort@yahoo.com (038) 416-0812 / (038) 510-8473
Bohol Public School Teachers & Employees Association, Inc. 0432 Tamblot Street, Cogon Dist., Tagbilaran City, Bohol bpsteainc1@gmail.com 038 422 8797
Bohol Sea Breeze Cottages & Resort Danao, Panglao, Bohol bholseabreze@yahoo.com
Bohol South Beach Hotel P4 sitio DaorongDanao, Panglao, Bohol frontdesk@boholsouthbeach.com 0917 315 2698
Bohol Sunset Villa 0939 Taloto-Coastal Rd.,Tagbilaran City, Bohol boholsunsetvilla@yahoo.com 0925 571 3490
Bohol Vantage Resort Panorama St. 1,Mayacabac,Dauis, Bohol mail@vantageresort.com (038) 427-2784 / 0918-3335242
Casa Amihan Purok 5,Sitio Lourdes, Brgy. Vrgen,Anda, Bohol info@amihanresorttanda.com 0917 117 2323
Casa Rey Francis Pension House & Restaurant 0118 V.P. Inting St., Poblacion I, Tagbilaran City, Bohol info@casareyfrancis.com (038) 501-0578
Chill Out Guest House Inc. Tawala, Panglao, Bohol chillout.panglao@yahoo.com (038) 427-1892
Chriscent Ville Pension House 0016 Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol chriscentville@gmail.com
Cliffside Resort Km 16, Hoyohoy, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol alcarmat@outlook.com
Cresebo Mansion 42F. Torralba St. Cogon Dist, Tagbilaran City, Bohol cresebomansion@gmail.com 0905 898 8640
Claudia and Sam's Place Brgy. Desamparados, Calape, Bohol hr.csp2020@gmail.com 0917 656 3889
Dao Diamond Center 0821 J.A Clarin St., Dao District, Tagbilaran City daodiamondhotel@gmail.com (038) 427-1740 / 0917-306-2946
Dive Thru Scuba Resort-Bohol, Inc. Purok 3, Sitio Daorong, Danao, Panglao, Bohol info@divethruresorts.com (038) 416-0311
Donatela Hotel Panglao Corp. KM16, Hoyohoy,Tawala, Panglao, Bohol admin@donatelahotel.com (038) 510-8472 / 0917-5728402
Ecostay Panglao Resort Hotel Purok 5,Bolod, Panglao, Bohol ecostaypanglao@gmail.com
Elmar Seaside Pension House Pangdan, Jagna, Bohol elmarseasidepensionhouse@yahoo.com (038) 531-8700
Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Tawala, Panglao, Bohol president@eskayaresort.com,frontdesk@eskayaresort.com 038 502 9516
Fox and the Firefly Cottages Brgy. Valladolid, Loboc, Bohol rooms@suptoursphilippines.com
GL Glamping alona Purok 2,Tawala,Panglao, Bohol glampingalona@gmail.com
Gonzala Suites Sitio Center, Buenos Aires, Carmen, Bohol mariapadagdag.ph@oyorooms.com (038) 525-9446 / 0920-2940279
Greenfields Tourist Inn Tawala, Panglao, Bohol greenfieldstouristinn@yahoo.com 0917-3009284
Hennan Resort Alona Beach Tawala, Panglao, Bohol resort.hbl@henann.com 038-502-9141 / 0917-317-0868
Hotel Gabriella Simbit Street Dao District Tagbilaran, Bohol gabreilla_bed@yahoo.com 0917 320 5551
Hotel Renate Purok 5 Danao, Panglao, Bohol hotel.renate@gmail.com (038) 427-3665
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort & Restaurant Brgy. Lomboy,Calape, Bohol islahayahay.com7 0977 771 406
Island World Nimisia Resort Inc. Purok 7, Tawala, Pangalo, Bohol niels.michael.nielsen@gmail.com 0966-6495579
J and R Residence Beach Resort Brgy. Bacong, Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol jr.residence@yahoo.com 0908-8215481
J and N Tourist Inn Boyles Street, Poblacion, Ubay, Bohol Jntouristinn@gmail.com 518 8102
JJ's Foodland Corp. (JJ's Seafood Village) K of C Drive, Gallares, Tagbilaran City, Bohol jjseafoodvillage67@yahoo.com
Jugals Hotel and Restaurant Sunsine Village- Purok 4, Bolod, Panglao, Bohol office@sunshinevillagepanglao.com
Kew Hotel Tagbilaran J.A Clarin St., Dampas District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol jsdionson_operation@kewhotel.com.ph
Kim Garden Inn Visayas St. Poblacion Anda Bohol shariemaykatz@yahoo.com 0916 288 2538
La Casa di Beatrice Panglao Shores Resort Road, Bolod, Panglao info@lacasadibeatrice.com 0917-1141457
Lasirenita Inn Danao,Panglao, Bohol info@lasirenitadiveresort.com 038 427 1852 / 09777297325
Linaw Beach Resort 9999 Daorong, Danao, Panglao, Bohol info@linawbeachresort.com 0917-3269055
Loboc Cool River Resort Corp. Brgy. Valladolid, Loboc, Bohol
Loboc River Resort Camaya-an, Loboc, Bohol lobocriverresort@yahoo.com, finance.lobocriverresort@gmail.com 0999 929 8119
Lou's Square Development Corp. Soledad Suites J.C Borja Cor. Miguel Parras St, Tagbilaran City, Bohol soledadsuites@yahoo.com
M. Moonlight Inn Espuelas St., Poblacion 2, Tagbilaran City, Bohol fredbros1979@gmail.com 09083062283 / 09104064701
Marcelina's Guesthouse 0349, Lambdagan St, Cogon Dist, Tagbilaran City, Bohol royalfantasytours@yahoo.com 032 412 4169
Magic Island Dive Resort Inc. Candabong,Anda, Bohol concheng@magicisland.online
Marilou Resort Sapa, Bolod, Panglao, Bohol dumaluanbeach@yahoo.com (038) 502-9092
Marina Point Bay Resort Hoyohoy, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol marinapointbay resort@gmail.com (038) 427-3794 / 0949-8210923
Marqis Sunrise Sunset Resort Inc. Cambanac, Baclayon, Bohol acctg.hewingsresort018@gmail.com
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center CPG Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol carmel_monacillo@metrocentrehotel.com
Mithi Resort & Spa Bingag, Dauis, Bohol carmel_monacillo@metrocentrehotel.com
Modala Beach Resort 888 Purok 5 Doljo, Panglao, Bohol info@modala.ph (038) 411-0808
Nisa Travellers Hotel 2F Sarmiento Bldg., CPG Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol nisahotel@yahoo.com (038) 411-3731
North Zen Villas Brgy. Doljo Panglao, Bohol info@northzenvillas.com 0917 304 2300
Oasis Resort Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol info@oasisresortbohol.com (038) 502-9140 / 0917-3269617
Old Castle Bed & Breakfast Poblacion, Anda, Bohol oldcastleanda@gmail.com
Pacheco's Inn Colis Street, Poblacion, Ubay, Bohol gerardbesas@gmail.com 0926 5924907
Panda Tea Garden Suites J.A Clarin St. Dao District, Tagbilaran City boholpandasuites@gmail.com 501-8773/ 422-8078
Parklane Bohol Resort and Spa Sitio Banilad, Candabong, Anda, Bohol parklanebohol.admin@parklanehotel.com.ph 0917-8388401 / 0928-7628730
Paseo Dela Mar Dive Resort Pangdan, Jagna, Bohol (038) 531 8604
Pyramid Beach Resort Tawala, Panglao, Bohol booking@alonapyramid.com / cu.restodeli@yahoo.com (038) 422-8529 / (038) 422-8531
RedDoorz near Ashira Properties/Bohol Emerelles Tourist Inn Catarman,Dauis, Bohol boholemerelles@gmail.com 0997-6025858
Reyna's The Haven & Garden Food Catering Services, Inc. New Calceta Street, Cogon District Tagbilaran City office.reynas@gmail.com
Roman Empire Panglao Hotel Resort Purok 2, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol romanempirepanglao@gmail.com
Samadhi Resort Tawala, Panglao, Bohol samadhiresort@gmail.com 0945-1952877 / 0945-1952876
Soledad Suites/ Lou's Square Development Corp. J.C. Borja cor. Miguel Parras Sts., Tagbilaran City, Bohol soledadsuites@yahoo.com (038) 501-7421 / 0917-6333218
South Palms Resort Bohol Brgy. Bolod, Panglao, Bohol info@southpalmsresort.com (038) 502-8288
The Bellevue Resort Bohol Brgy. Doljo, Panglao, Bohol info@thebellevuebohol.com (038) 422-2222
The Bohol Shores Dao, Dauis, Bohol hrboholshores@gmail.com 0933-8140564 / 0956-2051707
Tr3ats Guest House-Bohol 16 Bagong Lipunan Road, Poblacion 3, Tagbilaran City, Bohol tghbohol@tr3ats.com
Travelbee Seaside Inn Gallares St. Poblacion II Tagbilaran City
Twin Tides Panglao Main Road, Lower Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol reservation.twintidespanglao@gmail.com (038) 502-8085 / 0977-7297353
Villa Kasadya Resort/ Beau Gosse Inc. Daorong, Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol kasadyavilla@yahoo.com (038) 427-2081
Villa Umi Panglao Resort Sitio Sapa, Bolod, Panglao, Bohol villaumipanglao@yahoo.com 0909-9035332 / 0995-0422541
Vita Isola Leisure Farm Ubojan, Sandingan,Loon, Bohol info.vitaisola@gmail.com 0919 066 7803
VL Garden Suites 3F Gie Gardens Bldg.,0117 C.P.G.Ave., cor.,M.H.Del Pilar St., Tagbilaran City, Bohol doods516@gmail.com 0927 817 2395
Voda Krasna Beach Resort Daanlungsod, Alcoy, Cebu vodakrasna@gmail.com (032) 483-9063 / (032) 483-9060
Water to Forest Ecoresorts Valladolid, Loboc info@watertoforest.com

TRAVEL AND TOUR AGENCIES

Adiona Tours and Packages  
Angel’s Wings Tours and Travel (038) 412-2645 / (038) 412-2476
Asiatic Adventures Tours and Services (038) 427-5253 / 0905-3409008
Baclayon Travel and Tours (038) 411-2958
BHT Bohol Holidays Travel & Tours Inc. (038) 411-2984 / 0917-4744756
Bi-Flex Travel and Tours 0997-6000868
Bluewaters Travel and Tours (038) 512-0287 / 0909-9337454
Bohollife Tours and Travel (038) 411-2064 / 0916-2808522
Coordinates Tours & Travel – Bohol (038) 422-0300 / 0925-5015697
Dagohoy World Travel Inc. (038) 411-5343 / (038) 412-0476 / 0917-8960486
Earth Explorers Travel & Tours (038) 427-7135 / 0917-1805917
Elijah Express Travel & Tour Services (038) 502-8904 / 0999-5114667
Fely’s Tours and Travel (038) 411-4476
Gecko Tours and Travel 0917-6714551 / 0998-9934642
I-Travel & Tour Panglao 0947-7824081 / 0946-2243727
Jameela World Travel & Tours (038) 501-0237 / 0999-8077207
Janzylle Travel and Tours (038) 501-7356 / 0917-6021115
JG Express Philippines Travel and Tours 0917-6231194 / 0917-324-8972
JM Travel & Tour 0939-9314665 / 0948-8002765
One Fine Travel (038) 544-0562 / (038) 501-8438
Pamilican Island Dolphin & Whale Watching Tours (038) 540-9627
Panglao Island Travel & Tours (038) 501-9206 / 0917-7955080
Philippine Travel Factory Inc. – Bohol Branch (038) 427-1770
Ramyer Travel & Tour (038) 412-0211
Rio Travel and Tour 0948-0413165 / 0927-9015437
Royal Fantasy Tours (038) 501-0375 / 0908-8658457
Traveien Travel and Tours (038) 411-2457 / 0977-1569445
Travel Treats Tour Services (038) 501-8581 / (038) 422-8487
Travel Village, Inc. (038) 411-5928
Avatar Ticketing Office 0917-5743423
Bohol Gateway Travel & Tours (038) 411-0373 / 0905-4614013
Enjoy Islands Travel Corporation (038) 427-2050 / 0917-1792183
J.L.B. Travel and Tours (038) 427-3905
Jhonearl Travel and Tours 0917-1867458
Lydia’s Ticketing Outlet (038) 501-0018 / 0917-5078473
Merry Go Travel & Tours (038) 509-9974
Ticket Bee Ticketing Services (038) 501-8448

 

BOHOL CONFEDERATION OF TOURIST TRANSPORT SERVICE PROVIDERS
(BCTTSP)

5B Transport Services 9954182436
AG Transport (038) 501-0887 / 0999-5087395
Alcala Transport 9209667970
Angelbert Tourist Transport Services 9173042385
Aproniana Transport Services 9189624798
Bohol Airport Drivers & Operators Transport Service Cooperative (BADOTSCO) 9178649766
Bohol Dubay Transport and Tours 9338294807
Bohol Escaped Travel and Tours 9399192390
Bohol Island Operators & Drivers Multi-Purpose Cooperative (BIODMPC) 9164705155
Bohol Premium Transport Corporation (038) 411-2305
Bohol Tourist Multi-purpose Cooperative (BTMPC) 09277701031/09098512595
Dinorog Mascariñas Transport Corp 9178911054
Dinorog Transport Services 9075151988
Discover Bohol Tours 9334865197
Erlykray Transport 9075021265
J4 Transport 0920-5800975
JM Travel & Tour 0939-9314665 / 0948-8002765
JCASS Tours and Travel 9176710072
JOIWEI Travel and Tour 9287597476
LRK Transport Services 9153873003
LV Transport Services 9296766795
Mergen Rent a Car & Tours 9186527234
NF Transport 9162230449
NOEL Transport 9399023474
Odtohan Rent a Car 9227345111
Patrick’s Rent A Car (038) 411-0504 / 0998-5422172
Ramyer Travel & Tour 9209496524
SHYNE A Tours 9196211282
Southwest Tours 9289724229
TL Rent a Car 9157711470
Travel Treats Tour Services 9173243085
TVI Premiere Transport 9175495806

Get tested for COVID-19 in accredited laboratories only

For full information on the testing laboratories, click here.
Share This